Staff directory

Metropolitan Chicago Synod Evangelical Lutheran Church

Bishop, Metropolitan Chicago Synod
Bishop Yehiel Curry | Portrait
Bishop Yehiel Curry

773-248-0021 – Extension #211

ycurry@mcselca.org

Director of Evangelical Mission | South and Northeast Conferences
Rev. Robert E. Biekman | Portrait
Rev. Robert E. Biekman

773-248-0021

rbiekman@mcselca.org

Latinx Ministries Coordinator
Rev. Joshua Ebener | Portrait
Rev. Joshua Ebener

773-248-0021

jebener@mcselca.org

Associate to the Bishop: Director of Equipping and Resourcing
Northwest and West Conferences
Rev. Sunitha Mortha | Portrait
Rev. Sunitha Mortha | Portrait

773-248-0021

smortha@mcselca.org

Associate to the Bishop
Central and Southwest Conferences
Rev. Kathy Nolte | Portrait
Rev. Kathy Nolte

773-248-0021

knolte@mcselca.org

Associate to the Bishop, Candidacy
North and Near-west Conferences
The Rev. Kyle Severson | Portrait
The Rev. Kyle Severson

773-248-0021 ext. 216

kseverson@mcselca.org

Business Manager
Mr. Tom Anderson | Portrait
Mr. Tom Anderson

773-248-0021 – Extension #220

tanderson@mcselca.org

Director of Communications
Rev. Thomas Gaulke | Portrait
Rev. Thomas Gaulke

773-248-0021

tgaulke@mcselca.org

Executive Assistant to the Bishop
Ms. Heather Haynes | Portrait
Ms. Heather Haynes

773-248-0021

hhaynes@mcselca.org

Office Manager
Ms. Mary Richardson | Portrait
Ms. Mary Richardson

Ph: 773-248-0021

E-mail: mrichardson@mcselca.org

Synod Hospitality & Photographer
Ms. Nancy Gaby Valladolid | Portrait
Ms. Nancy Gaby Valladolid

773-248-0021

nvalladolid@mcselca.org

Reconciling In Christ (RIC)

The Metropolitan Chicago Synod is a Reconciling in Christ Synod.

What does this mean?